to all dreams

The dream of eternal youth and freedom from disease

New technologies for monitoring health status, making diagnoses on the basis of big data and promoting a healthy lifestyle have allowed the active phase of life to be prolonged by an average of 20 years, preventing death from heart and vascular diseases. By 2050, with the spread of genetically targeted drugs, 3D printing technologies of donor organs and implantable microchips for the treatment of chronic illnesses, people will be living for up to 100 years. But the progress of nanotech may well correct these predictions – revolutionary discoveries in the field of nanoscale robotics will make immortality real: devices capable of reordering the atoms in every cell of our body will be able to repair it endlessly, until the customer tires of eternal youth.

New technologies for monitoring health status, making diagnoses on the basis of big data and promoting a healthy lifestyle have allowed the active phase of life to be prolonged by an average of 20 years, preventing death from heart and vascular diseases. By 2050, with the spread of genetically targeted drugs, 3D printing technologies of donor organs and implantable microchips for the treatment of chronic illnesses, people will be living for up to 100 years. But the progress of nanotech may well correct these predictions – revolutionary discoveries in the field of nanoscale robotics will make immortality real: devices capable of reordering the atoms in every cell of our body will be able to repair it endlessly, until the customer tires of eternal youth.

TytoCare

Remote diagnostic apparatus. TytoCare was founded in 2012, and the total amount of investment attracted by the startup team has exceeded $45 million.

Glucome

Digital diabetes management platform. Glucome was formed in 2013, and the platform is widely distributed across Israel, Europe and Africa. A group of diabetic clinics in India has integrated GlucoMe into a national-scale home treatment programme.

MobileODT

Cervical cancer diagnosis by smartphone. MobileODT was founded in 2012 and during its development has attracted more than $9 million worth of investment

PillCam

Tablet camera. Given Imaging was founded in 1998, and was acquired by the Irish corporation Covidien PLC in 2013 for $860 million. PillCam is sold in 70 countries worldwide

BNA

Brain diseases diagnosis system. ElMindA was founded in 2006. Since then, the startup has attracted $45 million of investment for development

WellBe

Anti-stress bracelet. WellBe was founded in 2009, and since then the startup team has attracted more than $5.5 million in investment

Upright GO

Device for controlling correct posture. PowerUp Toys was founded in 2011 and during its development has attracted $2.5 million in investment

Syqe

Pocket inhaler. Syqe Medical was founded in 2011 and during its development has attracted $33 million in investment

MyHeritage

DNA test and family social network. The company was founded in 2003. The total amount of investments attracted is $49 million

Collection of Weaknesses of the Human Being

Artist: Anya Mokhova

Secrets of the Body

2018, installation. Artist: Anya Mokhova

Skeleton of Eternal Life

2018. Artist: Anya Mokhova

ко всем разделам

Мечта о вечной молодости и избавлении от болезней

Новые технологии мониторинга состояния здоровья, диагностика на основе больших данных и пропаганда ЗОЖ позволили продлить активную фазу жизни в среднем на 20 лет, предупреждая смерть от болезней сердца и сосудов. К 2050 году с распространением генетически нацеленных лекарств, технологий трехмерной печати донорских органов и имплантируемых микрочипов для лечения хронических заболеваний люди будут жить до 100 лет. Но прогресс нанотеха может скорректировать эти сроки — революционные открытия в области строительства наноразмерных роботов сделают бессмертие реальным: устройства, способные переупорядочивать атомы в каждой клетке нашего организма, смогут ремонтировать его бесконечно, пока заказчику не надоест быть вечно юным.

Новые технологии мониторинга состояния здоровья, диагностика на основе больших данных и пропаганда ЗОЖ позволили продлить активную фазу жизни в среднем на 20 лет, предупреждая смерть от болезней сердца и сосудов. К 2050 году с распространением генетически нацеленных лекарств, технологий трехмерной печати донорских органов и имплантируемых микрочипов для лечения хронических заболеваний люди будут жить до 100 лет. Но прогресс нанотеха может скорректировать эти сроки — революционные открытия в области строительства наноразмерных роботов сделают бессмертие реальным: устройства, способные переупорядочивать атомы в каждой клетке нашего организма, смогут ремонтировать его бесконечно, пока заказчику не надоест быть вечно юным.

TytoCare

Устройство удаленной диагностики. Компания основана в 2012 году, общий объем инвестиций, привлеченных стартапом, превышает $45 млн. долларов.

Glucome

Программа контроля лечения диабета. Компания Glucome была образована в 2013 году, платформа широко распространена в Израиле, Европе и Африке. Группа диабетических клиник в Индии интегрирует GlucoMe в национальную программу лечения диабета в домашних условиях

MobileODT

Диагностика рака с помощью смартфона. Компания основана в 2012 году и за время своего развития привлекала свыше $9 млн инвестиций

PillCam

Камера-таблетка. Компания Given Imaging основана в 1998 году, в 2013 приобретена ирландской корпорацией Covidien PLC за $860 млн

BNA

Система диагностики заболеваний головного мозга. Компания ElMindA основана в 2006, за это время стартап привлек $45 млн инвестиций на развитие

WellBe

Антистрессовый браслет. Компания основана в 2009 году, за это время команда стартапа привлекла свыше $5.5 млн инвестиций

Upright GO

Устройство контроля правильной осанки. Компания Upright Technologies основана в 2014 году. Разработку устройства поддержали более 13 тысяч человек — проект cобрал на Kickstarter свыше $1 млн

Syqe

Карманный ингалятор. Компания основана в 2011 году и за время своего развития привлекла $33 млн инвестиций

MyHeritage

ДНК-тест и семейная социальная сеть. Компания основана в 2003 году. Общий объем привлеченных инвестиций — $49 млн

Коллекция слабостей существа человеческого

2018, инсталляция. Художник — Аня Мохова

Тайны тела

2018, инсталляция. Художник — Аня Мохова

Скелет вечной жизни

2018, инсталляция. Художник — Аня Мохова